Menu
In Special Consultative Status with the UN Economic & Social Council

BNNRC Secretariat:

Bangladesh NGOs Network for Radio and Communication(BNNRC)

BNNRC’s staff members are the key to our continued success. Our staff members are the backbone of BNNRC & this exceptional team is bolstered by an enthusiastic and experienced Board of Trust.

The BNNRC Secretariat is located in House: 9/4 Road:2 Shamoli, Dhaka-1207  Bangladesh.The present staffs are 12

Md. Kamaruzzaman
Program Coordinator
BSS (Hons) MSS
pc@bnnrc.net
Resume of Zaman

Mark Manas Saha
Coordinator – AERP
BSS (Hons) MSS
mark@bnnrc.net
Resume of Mark

Tamanna Rahman
Coordinator – Building Capacity
MSS in Sociology
tamanna@bnnrc.net
Resume of Tamanna

Md. Seraj Uddin
Coordinator – Finance and Corporate Affairs
M.Com in Accounting, LLB, LLM
seraj@bnnrc.net
Resume of Seraj

Md. Sahajul Hossain
Finance Officer
Master of Business Studies & CACC
sahajul@bnnrc.net
Resume of Sahajul

Syeda Amena Akhter Ankhi
Accounts Officer
MCom
ankhi@bnnrc.net
Resume of Ankhi

Ms. Protiva Banerjee
Program Officer
MSS in Mass Communication & Journalism
protiva@bnnrc.net
Resume of Protiva

Jahangir Ahmed
Asst. Coordinator, Web & Social Media
BSC in Computer Science Engineering(CSE)
jahangir@bnnrc.net
Resume of Jahangir

Nimai Chandra Sen
Office Associate
nimaichandrasen@gmail.com

Ms. Dolna Begum Moni
Office Assistant

AHM Bazlur Rahman S21BR
Chief Executive Officer
MSS in Government & Politics | Legislative Development Fellow – USA
ceo@bnnrc.net|bnnrcbd@gmail.com
BNNRC Secretariat is headed by the Chief Executive Officer AHM Bazlur Rahman, who is the Secretary of the BNNRC, is responsible for all of the BNNRC’s activities. He reports to the Board of Trust of BNNRC. The Chief Executive Officer handles administration, staffing, public and international relations, finance and information systems.

  TOP